Draft Mode

Created on:
Updated on:

Pages can stay in draft mode, so people can't access the changes. A page is not fully published if it status is listed as Draft or if it has a blue dot on its Published status.

Use the dropdown arrow to open the page by clicking Edit.

If the page is a built-in page, you can choose Publish from the dropdown list.

From the editor, you can make changes to the page, click Save draft, and then click Publish to allow others to see it.

Discard the draft if you no longer want to keep the changes to the pages. 

When you publish a page, it is available at the link; however, if you don't add it to the Navigation, it won't be available on Church Center app or web navigation.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 1 found this helpful