If the custom page you created will not be used again, archive it! You can still access it to restore it if needed.
Archive a custom page from the dropdown menu.
By default, people will be redirected to the home page if they try to use the link to the archived page; however, you can edit the redirect link to a different page.
Once you've chosen a new place to redirect, click Archive Page.
Archiving a page does not remove it from the Navigation. Remove the Navigation you set up for this page to remove it from Church Center.